John Clark, Board President

 John Clark, Board President
Place 4, Term Expires May 2022
clarkj@kisdtx.net

 

 

 

Andrew Biscoe, Vice President
Place 5, Term Expires May 2022
biscoea@kisdtx.net

 

 

 

Darryl Owens, Secretary
Place 6, Term Expires May 2023
owensd@kisdtx.net

 

 

 

Dr. Maria Douglas
Place 3, Term Expires May 2023
douglasm@kisdtx.net

 

 

 

Sean Glovier
Place 1, Term Expires May 2023
gloviers@kisdtx.net

 

 

 

Felicia Moody
Place 7, Term Expires May 2023
moodyf@kisdtx.net

 

 

 

Debbie Villagomez
Place 2, Term Expires May 2023
villagomezd@kisdtx.net