• KJHS Athletics

     Coaches Picture

  • Boys Athletic Coaches

    Thad Cone- Jr. High Boys Athletic Coordinator 
    Fottball, Track
    conet@kisdtx.net

    Charlie Hammonds
    Football and Track Coach
    hammondsc@kisdtx.net

    Juan Rivera
    Football, Basketball and Track Coach 
    riveraj@kisdtx.net 

    Alec Willis
    Football, Track and Head Basketball Coach
    willisal@kisdtx.net

    Girls Athletic Coaches

    Lupe Brister- Girls Coordinator
    Volleyball, Basketball, Track
    bristerl@kisdtx.net

    Charito Agosto
    Volleyball, Basketball, Track
    agostoc@kisdtx.net

    Samantha Chesbrough
    Cross Country, Basketball and Track
    chesbroughs@kisdtx.net

    Patrice Johnson
    Volleyball, Basketball, Track
    johnsonp@kisdtx.net