• DUE TO COVID - ALL GAMES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

     

    Boys Athletic Coaches

    Thad Cone- Jr. High Boys Athletic Coordinator 
    Football, Track
    conet@kisdtx.net

    Juan Rivera
    Football, Basketball and Track Coach 
    riveraj@kisdtx.net 

    Roger Leija
    Football, Basketball and Track Coach
    leijar@kisdtx.net

    Daniel Wager
    Football, Basketball and Track
    wagerd@kisdtx.net

    Girls Athletic Coaches

    Charito Agosto
    Volleyball, Basketball, Track
    agostoc@kisdtx.net

    Lauren Herrera
    herreral@kisdtx.net

    Tiffany Threlkeld
    threlkeldt@kisdtx.net

    Tayla Vaughn
    vaughnt@kisdtx.net