• Athletics


     

  • Boys Athletic Coaches

    Thad Cone 
    Jr. High Boys Athletic Coordinator 
    conet@kisdtx.net

    Charlie Hammonds
    Football and Track Coach
    hammondsc@kisdtx.net

    Steven Rivera
    Football, Basketball and Track Coach 
    riveras@kisdtx.net 

    Phillip Irby
    Football, Track and Head Basketball Coach
    irbyp@kisdtx.net

    Girls Athletic Coaches

    Kay Smith
    Jr. High Girls Athletic Coordinator
    smithk@kisdtx.net

    Lupe Jimenez
    Volleyball, Basketball, Track
    jimenezl@kisdtx.net

    Samantha Chesbrough
    Cross Country, Basketball and Track
    chesbroughs@kisdtx.net

    Hannah Ramirez
    Volleyball, Basketball, Track
    ramirezh@kisdtx.net

     

Calendar

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar