• 2019-2020 Kennedale ISD Board of Trustees

    John Hunt, Board President | Place 7 - Term Expires May 2020
    huntj@kisdtx.net

    John Clark, Board Vice-President | Place 4 - Term Expires May 2022
    clarkj@kisdtx.net

    Leslie Carruthers, Board Secretary | Place 1 - Term Expires May 2021
    carruthersl@kisdtx.net

    Andrew Biscoe | Place 5 - Term Expires May 2022
    biscoea@kisdtx.net

    Shawn Ham | Place 6 - Term Expires May 2020
    hams@kisdtx.net

    Michael Strange | Place 3 - Term Expires May 2021
    strangem@kisdtx.net

    Julie Webb | Place 2 - Term Expires May 2021
    webbj@kisdtx.net 

    KISD generally conducts regular school board meetings on the third Thursday of each month.  
    Board meetings are held at the Kennedale High School Media Center beginning at 7 p.m.
    Special meetings may be held on different dates and at different times. 

    All regular school board meetings, dates, times and location can be found on the calendar located on the district homepage. 

    Texas Association of School Boards
    KISD Mission and Goals