•  3rd Grade Team

     


    Welcome to Third Grade!!

    Donna Biscoe     biscoed@kisdtx.net     817-563-8489

     Anne Deel            deela@kisdtx.net         817-563-8479

      Marissa Soeun      soeunm@kisdtx.net    817-563-8440 

                                                      Melissa Gerik    gerikm@kisdtx.net      817-563-8451                                                    

                                                               Kim Jones        jonesk@kisdtx.net       817-563-8456

                                                     Rachelle Applewhite  applewhiter@kisdtx.net  817-563-8474