• Top row: DeSantiago, Hopkins, Jones Bottom row: Mensing, Johnston, Ross Not pictured: Howell  

    Welcome to Second Grade! 

    Jessica Hopkins  hopkinsj@kisdtx.net

    Janis Howell howellj@kisdtx.net

    Kim Jones jonesk@kisdtx.net

    Lori Mensing mensingl@kisdtx.net

    David Desantiago desantiagod@kisdtx.net 

    Lindsey Johnston johnstonl@kisdtx.net 

    Sarah Ross rosss@kisdtx.net