• Specials

    2017-18


    Welcome to Specials

    Physical Education:      Shelly Wooden           woodens@kisdtx.net
                                          Allyson Thompson    thompsona@kisdtx.net

    Art:                               Amy Pogue                 poguea@kisdtx.net

    Computers:                   Shenay Paul                pauls@kisdtx.net

    Library:                         Bonnie Krafve           krafveb@kisdtx.net

    Music:                          Amy Jurchisin            jurchisina@kisdtx.net