Skip To Main Content

School Board

 

alt-text

 

Maria Cruz-Perez, Board Member
Place 4, Term Expires May 2025
cruzperezm@kisdtx.net
 

 

alt-text

 

Esteban Cerda, Board Member
Place 5, Term Expires May 2025
cerdae@kisdtx.net
 

 

alt-text

 

Darryl Owens, President
Place 6, Term Expires May 2026
owensd@kisdtx.net

 

 

alt-text

 

Dr. Maria Douglas, Vice President
Place 3, Term Expires May 2024
douglasm@kisdtx.net

 

 

alt-text

 

Sean Glovier, Secretary
Place 1, Term Expires May 2024
gloviers@kisdtx.net

 

 

alt-text

 

Felicia Moody
Place 7, Term Expires May 2026
moodyf@kisdtx.net

 

 

alt-text

 

Debbie Villagomez
Place 2, Term Expires May 2024
villagomezd@kisdtx.net

 

 

 

Role of the School Board

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.